follow musicherds via email (

header ads

[ALBUM] Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Burna Boy's Twice As Tall album is finally here after the Nigerian superstar announced the news of the upcoming project earlier this week. The 15-track album is the official follow-up to the critically-acclaimed and Grammy-nominated African Giant which dropped last year.

Download, Listen & Don't Forget To Share:


1.            Level Up (Twice As Tall)

2.            Alarm Clock

3.            Way Too Big

4.            Bebo

5.            Wonderful

6.            Onyeka (Baby)

7.            Naughty by Nature (feat. Naughty)

8.            Comma

9.            No Fit Vex

10.        23

11.        Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)

12.        Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Ma

13.        Wettin Dey Sup

14.        Real Life (feat. Stormzy)

15.        Bank On It